Awards for Go4MUN Regional Conference in Chennai

Sl.NameSchool NameCommitteeCountryAwardApproved By
1Siddharath AiyarLalaji Omega International SchoolUNSCRussian FederationBest DelegateExecutive Board
2Advaith RSt. Michales HSSUNSCIranHigh CommendationExecutive Board
3B.M.Meghaj SakthiMVM,ChetpetUNSCPolandSpecial MentionExecutive Board
4J Srinithi Mahatma School, MaduraiUNSCIndonesiaHonourable MentionExecutive Board
5Swetha SelvakumarThe Pupil SaveethaUNSCUnited KingdomHonourable MentionExecutive Board
6Rupam ShuklaSunrise English Medium SchoolUNSCChinaHonourable MentionExecutive Board
7Udayachandran.SMVM,ChetpetUNGAAngolaBest DelegateExecutive Board
8Jhanvi SinghThe Pupil Saveetha SchoolUNGAHondrusHigh CommendationExecutive Board
9Avaantika.JThe Pupil Saveetha SchoolUNGAMongolaSpecial MentionExecutive Board
10CSS ShavriMVM,ChetpetUNGAAlbaniaSpecial MentionExecutive Board
11Isha RaniThe Pupil Saveetha SchoolUNGAMaltaSpecial MentionExecutive Board
12B.Senthil DuraiThe Pupil Saveetha SchoolUNGAUkraineSpecial MentionExecutive Board
13Parvesh.VLGateway Complete SchoolUNGANigeriaHonourable MentionExecutive Board
14Mohit.C.DhakanKS VSSSUNGANepalHonourable MentionExecutive Board
15Swethana Avala Soma YajulaThe Pupil Saveetha SchoolUNGASwitzerlandHonourable MentionExecutive Board
16Shalin PrakashGateway Complete SchoolUNGAPakisthanHonourable MentionExecutive Board
17R Joshitha Presidency SchoolUNGACanadaHonourable MentionExecutive Board
18Adhitya KrishnaGateway The Complete School, ShollingnalurUNDPAustraliaBest DelegateExecutive Board
19Ishana SanthoshDon Bosco SchoolUNDPYemenHigh CommendationExecutive Board
20Raghav SubramaniamLalaji Omega SchoolUNDPJapanSpecial MentionExecutive Board
21Adithyaa SaravanamMVM,MangaduUNDPGermanySpecial MentionExecutive Board
22Paulouse GeorgeMar Athanasius International SchoolUNDPIndiaHonourable MentionExecutive Board
23VaasaviMVM,PolacherryUNDPChinaHonourable MentionExecutive Board
24Aman AbdullahDon Bosco SchoolAIPPM Mehbooba MuftiBest DelegateExecutive Board
25M.RoshanDon Bosco SchoolAIPPM Assaudin OaisiHigh CommendationExecutive Board
26Riya SharmaMVM, ChethpetAIPPM Piyush GoelSpecial MentionExecutive Board
27Swetha BalajiThe Pupil SchoolAIPPM Amrinder SinghSpecial MentionExecutive Board
28R.NarendranMVM, ChethpetAIPPM Nithin KarkaraSpecial MentionExecutive Board
29L. Sai PradneshThe Pupil SchoolAIPPM Sharad YadavHonourable MentionExecutive Board
30Sai SathvikaMVM, MangaduAIPPM Chandra Babu NaiduHonourable MentionExecutive Board
31R. HarishMVM, PolacherryUNCOPUOSChinaBest DelegateExecutive Board
32Lenin ValentineKRM Public SchoolUNCOPUOSUSAHigh CommendationExecutive Board
33Thejas RangarjanMVM MangaduUNCOPUOSUnited KingdomSpecial MentionExecutive Board
34Sanjay Senthil KumarGateway InternationalUNCOPUOSIsraelHonourable MentionExecutive Board
35Yashvi.V.JainMVM ChetpetUNEAUnited KingdomBest DelegateExecutive Board
36Khushi BethraMVM ChetpetUNEAMexicoHigh CommendationExecutive Board
37Aleena SabuMVM ChetpetUNEAMaliHigh CommendationExecutive Board
38R.S.AthreyaMVM ChetpetUNEAOmanSpecial MentionExecutive Board
39Pratham KatariyaMVM ChetpetUNEASaudi ArabiaSpecial MentionExecutive Board
40Iesa MohammedDon BoscoUNEABhutanHonourable MentionExecutive Board
41V.RithivikAklavya International SchoolUNEASyriaHonourable MentionExecutive Board
42Sreyansh GantayatMVM, MangaduUNEAAustraliaHonourable MentionExecutive Board
43Hemanth SanjayDon Bosco SchoolUNEAJordanHonourable MentionExecutive Board
44I.AryanVanavani SchoolUNHRCItalyBest DelegateExecutive Board
45K.VaeshnaviChinmaya Vidyalaya, Anna NagarUNHRCArgentinaHigh CommendationExecutive Board
46Gautham GuganGateway International UNHRCPhillipinesHigh CommendationExecutive Board
47Narayan SekarVanavani SchoolUNHRCMexicoSpecial MentionExecutive Board
48Tasneem Banu Alpha School, SeembakamUNHRCBrazilSpecial MentionExecutive Board
49Akhil JassonGateway International UNHRCUkraineSpecial MentionExecutive Board
50Dhurav KamalGateway International UNHRCSaudi ArabiaHonourable MentionExecutive Board
51Sathvik.VAklavya International SchoolUNHRCCubaHonourable MentionExecutive Board
52Dorothy Jeyarose.JGateway International UNHRCSlovakiaHonourable MentionExecutive Board
53Deepak Veeramohan Gateway International UNHRCSouth AfricaHonourable MentionExecutive Board
54R.PriyankaGateway The Complete SchoolUNHCREgyptBest DelegateExecutive Board
55Prachete SumedhChinmaya Vidyalaya, Anna NagarUNHCRFranceHIgh CommendationExecutive Board
56Prince RajSainik School, JharkhandUNHCRIndiaSpecial MentionExecutive Board
57Varun SagarThe Pupil Saveetha SchoolUNHCRLebanonSpecial MentionExecutive Board
58Karhik.DGateway School, PadurUNHCRSaudi ArabiaSpecial MentionExecutive Board
59Tanishk SinghariaChinmaya Vidyalaya, Anna NagarUNHCRBangaladeshHonourable MentionExecutive Board
60Varun MohanGateway Internation, PadurUNHCRPakistanHonourable MentionExecutive Board
61Alwin Jebastine.MShri Natesan Vidalaya, MannivakamUNHCRJapanHonourable MentionExecutive Board
62M.V.AbinavThe Pupil SchoolAIPPM Amit ShahOutstanding DelegateSelection Committee
63Srivathsan GopiAklavya International SchoolAIPPM Nirmala SetharamanOutstanding DelegateSelection Committee
64Malavika PollakateThe Schram AcademyAIPPM Smriti IraniOutstanding DelegateSelection Committee
65Vansh.S.PitaliyaDon Bosco SchoolUNCOPUOSEuropean Space Agency Outstanding DelegateSelection Committee
66Bala GaneshThe Pupil Saveetha SchoolUNEAKenyaOutstanding DelegateSelection Committee
67Harsh RanjanGateway School, PadurUNHCRBrazilOutstanding DelegateSelection Committee

Please Note

1. Outstanding Delegates - were selected by Go4MUN Selection Committe for their enthusiasm, active participation in the committee and to encourage the first time MUNners.

2. The order of merit of the award in descending order is:
1. Best Delegate & Outstanding Delegate
2. High Commendation
3. Special Mention
4. Honorable Mention

See What Our Participants Are Saying?

Good feedback is the key to improvement and we value our participant’s feedback to develop us.

"It has been my dream to visit the United Nations for a long time, now I have a wonderful opportunity for it. I ensure that I will try my best to win in all the rounds."

- Imran, Student

"The orientation offered to us was very useful to understand about the UN and the ROP of the MUN. It was elegantly and eloquently delivered by the trainer"

- Devi, Teacher Coordinator

Glimpses of Recent Events by Go4Guru

We offer Model United Nations training and orientation for the students through the school.

Gateway IB

Participants from Gateway IB School

Chinmaya Vidyalaya

Participants from Chinmaya Vidyalaya

School Name

School Name

School Name

School Name